Cisco Houston Web Site


This Land Is Your Land


Asch Recordings, Volume 1

Track Listing:

  1. This Land Is Your Land
  2. Car Song
  3. Ramblin' Round
  4. Talking Fishing Blues
  5. Philadelphia Lawyer
  6. Lindbergh
  7. Hobo's Lullaby
  8. Pastures Of Plenty
  9. Grand Coulee Dam
  10. End Of The Line
  11. New York Town
  12. Gypsy Davy
  13. Jesus Christ
  14. This Land Is Your Land
  15. Do-Re-Mi
  16. Jarama Valley
  17. The Biggest Thing Man Has Ever Done
  18. Pictures From Life's Other Side
  19. Jesse James
  20. Talking Hard Work
  21. When That Great Ship Went Down
  22. Hard, Ain't It Hard
  23. Going Down The Road Feeling Bad
  24. I Ain't Got Nobody
  25. Sinking Of The Reuben James
  26. Why, Oh Why?
  27. This Land Is Your Land - (reprise)


Jim Clark


We welcome any suggestions, contributions, or questions. You send it, we'll consider using it. Help us spread the word. And the music. And thanks for visiting.