Cisco Houston Web Site


Hard Travelin'


Asch Recordings, Volume 3

Track Listing:

  1. Hard Travelin'
  2. Farmer-Labor Train
  3. Howdjadoo
  4. Ship In The Sky
  5. I Ain't Got No Home In This World Anymore
  6. Mean Talking Blues
  7. Better World A-Comin'
  8. Miss Pavlichencko
  9. So Long, It's Been Good to Know You (WWII Version)
  10. New Found Land
  11. Oregon Trail
  12. Vigilante Man
  13. 1913 Massacre
  14. Talking Columbia
  15. Two Good Men
  16. Sally, Don't You Grieve
  17. Talking Sailor
  18. What Are We Waiting On?
  19. Railroad Blues
  20. Ludlow Massacre
  21. Ladies Auxiliary
  22. Miner's Song
  23. When The Yanks Go Marching In
  24. Union Maid (Excerpt)
  25. Rubaiyat
  26. The Many And The Few
  27. Hanukkah Dance


Jim Clark


We welcome any suggestions, contributions, or questions. You send it, we'll consider using it. Help us spread the word. And the music. And thanks for visiting.