Cisco Houston Web Site


Buffalo Skinners


Asch Recordings, Volume 4

Track Listing:

  1. Ranger's Command
  2. Buffalo Skinners
  3. Billy The Kid
  4. Cowboy Waltz
  5. Pretty Boy Floyd
  6. Along In The Sun And The Rain
  7. Whoopie Ti-Yi-Yo, Get Along Little Dogies
  8. Froggie Went A-Courtin'
  9. Buffalo Gals
  10. I Ride An Old Paint
  11. Dead Or Alive
  12. Slipknot
  13. Cocaine Blues
  14. Tell Aunt Rhody
  15. Chisholm Trail
  16. Stewball
  17. Wild Cyclone
  18. Train Blues
  19. Red River Valley
  20. Fastest Of Ponies
  21. Stewball - (with Leadbelly/Cisco Houston)
  22. Snow Deer
  23. When The Curfew Blows
  24. Little Darling
  25. Blowing Down That Old Dusty Road
  26. Return Of Rocky Mountain Slim And Desert Rat Shorty


Jim Clark


We welcome any suggestions, contributions, or questions. You send it, we'll consider using it. Help us spread the word. And the music. And thanks for visiting.